DEALERS

Interested in becoming a Flex Lens Shade dealer?

Please email: dealers@flexlensshade.com


 


View Flex Lens Shade Dealer Locations in a larger map

 

 

 

United States:

B & H Camera and Video - New York - www.bhphotovideo.com

Adorama - New York - www.adorama.com

Flex Lens Shade Headquarters – Sacramento – www.flexlensshade.com

Bergen County Camera - Westwood, New Jersey - www.bergencountycamera.com

 

Canada:

The Camera Store - Calgary - www.thecamerastore.com

Henry's Winnipeg (Regent Ave.) 1592 Regent Ave., Unit 6 Winnipeg, Manitoba R2C 3B4 Phone: (204) 667-8017 Email: wpgregent@henrys.com

Henry's Winnipeg (Kenaston Blvd.) 1580 Kenaston Blvd., Unit 120, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3P 0Y4, Phone: (204) 477-0000 Email: wpgkenaston@henrys.com

Henry's Winnipeg (Empress St.) 675 Empress Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3G 3P7, Phone: (204) 783-4332, Email: wpgempress@henrys.com

Henry's St. John's 27 Stavanger Drive, St. John's, A1A 5E8, Phone: (709) 738-7900

Henry's Dartmouth 51 Gale Terrace, Unit 1J (In Dartmouth Crossing), Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B3B 0C5, Phone: (902) 481-2213

Henry's Halifax 120 Susie Lake Cres, Unit 18 (In Bayers Lake), Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3S 1C7, Phone: (902) 450-2552

Henry's Ancaster 737 Golf Links Road (Meadowlands Entertainment Centre) Ancaster, Ontario, L9K 1L5, Phone: (905) 648-9754, Email: ancaster@henrys.com

Henry's Barrie 320 Bayfield Street (Bayfield Mall), Barrie, Ontario, L4M 3C1, Phone: (705) 720-2300, Email: barrie@henrys.com

Henry's Brampton 320 Main St. North, Unit 14, Brampton, Ontario, L6V 4A3, Phone: (905) 457-7200, Email: brampton@henrys.com

Henry's Burlington 1250 Brant St. Building F, Unit 5, Burlington, Ontario, L7P 1X8, Phone: (905) 319-9190, Email: burlington@henrys.com

Henry's Cambridge 75 Pinebush Road, Unit 600, Cambridge, Ontario, N1R 8R5, Phone: (519) 622-0022, Email: cambridge@henrys.com

Henry's Kanata 501 Hazeldean Rd., Kanata, Ontario, K2L 1V6, Phone: (613) 836-1016, Email: kanata@henrys.com

Henry's Kingston 616 Gardiners Rd. Unit 3B RioCan Centre, Kingston, Ontario, K7M 9B8, Phone: (613) 389-9864, Email: kingston@henrys.com

Henry's London (North) 94 Fanshawe Park Rd, Unit 6, London, Ontario, N5X 4C5, Phone: (519) 679-2221, Email: northlondon@henrys.com

Henry's London (South) 1070 Wellington Rd S., London, Ontario, N6E 1M2, Phone: (519) 686-7481, Email: london@henrys.com

Henry's Markham 9670 Markham Road, Unit #2, Markham, Ontario, L6E 0H8, Phone: (905) 201-8926, Email: markham@henrys.com

Henry's Mississauga 5027 Hurontario St., Mississauga, Ontario, L4Z 3M2, Phone: (905) 568-1922, Email: mississauga@henrys.com

Henry's Mississauga - Henry's Outlet Centre 1855 Dundas St. East, Mississauga, Ontario, L4X 1M1, Phone: (905) 238 - 4989, Email: hoc@henrys.com

Henry's Nepean 540 W Hunt Club Rd., Unit C, Nepean, Ontario, K2G 7B5, Phone: (613) 224-0649, Email: nepean@henrys.com

Henry's Newmarket 130 Davis Dr., Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 2N1, Phone: (905) 898-4655, Email: newmarket@henrys.com

Henry's Oakville 210 North Service Rd. West, Oakville, Ontario, L6M 2Y2, Phone: (905) 337-9331, Email: oakville@henrys.com

Henry's Orleans 2012 10th Line Rd, Orleans, Ontario, K4A 4X4, Phone: (613) 830-8500, Email: orleans@henrys.com

Henry's Oshawa 245 King Street West (Teddy's Park Plaza), Oshawa, Ontario, L1J 0A1, Phone: (905) 728-4631, Email: oshawa@henrys.com

Henry's Ottawa 267 Bank St., Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 1X5, Phone: (613) 232-5368, Email: ottawa@henrys.com

Henry's Pickering 705 Kingston Road (Whites Road Shopping Centre), Pickering, Ontario, L1V 6K3, Phone: (905) 831-7777, Email: pickering@henrys.com

Henry's Scarborough 11 William Kitchen Rd. (Kennedy Commons Mall), Scarborough, Ontario, M1P 5B7, Phone: (416) 298-2021, Email: scarborough@henrys.com

Henry's St. Catharines 400 Scott St. (Grantham Plaza), St.Catharines, Ontario, L2M 3W4, Phone: (905) 937-5407, Email: stcatharines@henrys.com

Henry's Sudbury 1526 LaSalle Blvd, Sudbury, Ontario, P3A 1Z7, Phone: (705) 560-8686, Email: sudbury@henrys.com

Henry's Thornhill 330 Steeles Ave. W, Thornhill, Ontario, L4J 6W9, Phone: (905) 886-1020, Email: thornhill@henrys.com

Henry's Toronto 119 Church St., Toronto, Ontario, M5C 2G5, Phone: (416) 868-0872, Email: toronto@henrys.com

Henry's Vaughan 3120 Rutherford Rd., Vaughan, Ontario, L4K 0B1, Phone: (905) 303-5076, Email: vaughan@henrys.com

Henry's Waterloo 573 King St. North, Waterloo, Ontario, N2L 5Z7, Phone: (519) 884-4035, Email: waterloo@henrys.com

Henry's Windsor 3155 Howard Ave., Windsor, Ontario, N8X 3Y9, Phone: (519) 250-3113, Email: windsor@henrys.com

Italy:

Ra. Ma. - Padova - www.ramaidea.it

 

Singapore:

Bintangmas.com Singapore www.bintangmas.com

 

South Korea: Exclusive Dealer for South Korea

Saga International - www.sajinsangsa.co.kr

 

Switzerland:

Light + Byte AG - Zurich - www.lb-ag.ch

 

United Kingdom:

Proactive UK Ltd. - Hertfordshire - www.proav.co.uk